Buy Online Joan Armatrading - Not Too Far Away (Signed)

Joan Armatrading

Not Too Far Away CD Album (Signed)

CD $14.99

Release Date: 11/05/2018

Discs: 1

  Buy CD Only

On her new studio album ‘Not Too Far Away’, multi-award winning singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Joan Armatrading presents 10 new tracks that take the deeply personal and make it universal. It is Joan at her very best.  A love album of intensity that gets better on every listen.

1. I Like it When We're Together
2. Still Waters
3. No More Pain
4. Cover My Eyes
5. Invisible (Blue Light)
6. Not Too Far Away
7. Any Place
8. Always In My Dreams
9. This is Not That
10. Loving What You Hate